Meditation Helps To Breathe Wellness Into Life….

I want to talk about two things tonight that I know a lot about! Those things are suicide & meditation. 

I want to talk about them because many people still gloss over meditation as a treatment for suicidal thoughts and urges. They seem to think meditation is too easy! However, I want to educate the world that those suicidal thoughts and urges can and will overwhelm people when life fills mind and body with too much noise. However when meditation is used in conjunction with other forms of mental health assistance, it is a very powerful tool and I will show the world that.

The idea with meditation is to relieve the mind of negative thoughts, so that focusing on the present can clear pain and suffering. There are many types of meditation and I have been very busy developing a project which I am about to launch. This project will endeavour to help all those struggling with their mental health. Allowing them to strengthen their minds and evaporating the dark thoughts from health and life.

Across the next month, I will be tempting you to what I am creating so that when we launch – we can together breathe wellness into life using the art of meditation. 

I hope you will wander with me, allowing your meditative breath to find wellness in mind and body.

Much love & healing
The Barefoot Goddess 
Follow me at http://www.instagram.com/the__barefoot__goddess

http://www.twitter.com/just_1_goddess

Leave a comment