Meditation, You Are My Intimate Friend….πŸ™πŸ»

Tonight, as most nights I sat with stillness – yes meditation AND can I tell you what I deciphered is that my meditation is sitting intimately with thy self saying hello beautifully and blissfully. 
Being able to develop and create such a internal connection is a special kind of inner relationship that leads me to being able to make amazing magic in life, despite the crippling hurdles that have been met.
I say to you, if you are struggling take a moment or maybe a few and let the journey with mindfulness take you away. Let it take you to you, through your breathe in every beat! What you will find is a friendship like no other AND it’s a friendship that can greet you whenever you choose to take its hand…..
Are you ready?
If you like my rambles, be sure to give me a like and maybe a share. Also connect with me across on my social media channels;

http://www.facebook.com/TheBarefootGoddessAU

http://www.twitter.com/Just_1_Goddess

http://www.instagram.com/the__barefoot__goddess

Stay healthy, mind, body & soul,

Harmoni πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

