Loving Life, Living Life….

To be loving life and living life is the greatest magic of all. But what does this mean? Well to be honest my journey of life has been a full of ups and downs, highs and lows, leading me to the now where my journey of life looks something like this;

When you’ve wandered so many paths looking for that tranquil river to sit quietly beside, BUT all you find is a messy and unkept pile of rocks – you are forced to stop! That forced stop, allows you to actually restart the journey of life, as I have found. You see, being swallowed whole and then spat out, has taught me that being on the journey of life, is the ability to completely surrender into myself. It’s about accepting that i am IMPERFECTLY perfect. Living passionately with all the raw edges glowing gives me sass to be able to wander in just the right vibe and energy. There is no one but me,  who is capable of actioning every step as required, within and through challenges to take me to my preferred destination.

Thinking about living life afflicted by multiple chronic illnesses left me oh so dark and changed, every aspect of my being, but finally getting the assistance I need has awakened me, it’s allowed me to see and feel fully in love totally with the awareness that being happy gives. Living life, on that messy bed of rocks doesn’t give me life. That path walked allowed me, two seconds of joy and then everything soon became dark and twisted. I was left feeling like my star had lost its sparkle or in fact had shattered into pieces. Being forced to take different action and direction, I also ensure that nobody or anything can stop my love of living life. So from NOW, everyday I need to give myself permission to stop and breathe allowing my sun and stars to shine brightly because I can then wander chasing the rainbows of life that are so clearly visioned inside of my heart and soul. Being on this journey, then allows others to see me and then wander alongside me creating the same vibe and energy.

 So living and loving life means being able to wander with all of your raw edges showing, stepping forward with all the sass of a star shining brightly, but yet knowing that you can step behind a cloud when it’s time to rest. It means loving every step and wiping out the misery of any health and subsequent challenges that you may have found on past paths wandered and let’s you join so many on a bright and magical walk of life! Let’s all begin to wander together by telling our stories and showing each other who we really are, so that the world can then breathe togetherness – that’s what loving and living life is!

I’d love to know what loving and living life to you is? Please feel free to let me know here in this space or in one of my social media channels;

http://www.facebook.com/IAmFNDaware

http://www.twitter.com/FND_Goddess

http://www.instagram.com/fnd_goddess

Snapchat 👻👻👻 simply_lisaraie

Much Love

Lisa-Raie (The Barefoot Goddess) 👣

Leave a Reply

