Once upon a dark time has turned into divine shiny me time….

Once upon a time there was this barefoot little lady so lost in the dark that she had no energy for anything in life….so divine time and selfcare time fell to the land of whatever, whenever and never!

She then awakened as me…….and finding divine me time with the truest form of self care & self love being created.


I work so hard on healing my health and life for me and the greater world, that is so beautiful to find products that bring me to life. In looking for products, I am so focused on finding natural and environmentally friendly products. 


One product that ticks these boxes and also repairs my damaged locks is Hello Hair. I love the fact that their products are vegan – yes that means, no animal products are going into your hair or body and products have been tested free of cruelty. I apply Hello Hair to my  hair once a week, and I can see such a difference already. My dry stressed out hair is truly recovering with the hydrating hair mask. It is so easy to use, I use it in my normal shower applying the mask  and then washing it out by shampooing and conditioning my  hair as normal but you can use it on dry hair. I am finding that Hello Hair products are assisting me in managing my dry, flaky scalp issues that many of my autoimmune health conditions cause. I can tell you honestly the hair mask leaves my hair feeling softer and healthier.  Step into some divine you time by perhaps checking out Hello Hair.

I hope where ever you are, you are finding some self care time – it’s so very important for optimum health and life.


Much love ❤️ 

Make sure you connect with me on my social media channels;

http://www.facebook.com/IAmFNDAware

http://www.twitter.com/FND_Goddess

http://www.instagram.com/the_barefoot_goddess 
“Wandering Towards Wellness, Globally”

Leave a Reply

