As the rambles continue…..

You know those days & even when you live a clean and free life , you will have them……don’t squash them in – let them out…… rant them, cry them, scream them……

Shadows that scream when I’m alone EVEN when I’m not alone….ahhhh yes it’s just that I’ve got a migraine! It’s the internal war that rages behind my face and above my throat!My pain will be up, down, and sideways!

BUT let it be said what the headache represents is me defending in suspense!

It’s me suspended in a defenseless test!

Being tested by a ruthless universe examiner !

One moment of weakness , doesn’t mean you’ve failed, it doesn’t mean you’ve been defeated- it’s you stopping to rest, stopping to restore! Let that headache, that migraine heal and tomorrow you will be strong again! You will stand and you will conquer!

#iamthebarefootgoddess , if you resonate please like and share my blogs as by sharing our stories we raise awareness and inspire each other . Also remember to join me on my social media channels;

http://www.facebook.com/IAmFNDAware

http://www.twitter.com/FND_Goddess

http://www.instagram.com/the__barefoot__goddess

#migraines #ajourneyintime #testingme #teachingme #breatheingoddess #kundalinirising #kundalinihealing #iwalkandiwander #Findingpeace #findingme #beingme #joinmeonthisjourney
“Wandering Towards Wellness,Globally”

Leave a Reply

